Opened 5 years ago

Closed 4 years ago

#680 closed enhancement (fixed)

Project export: Overwriting files

Reported by: Rene Ranzinger Owned by: shan
Priority: normal Milestone: GRITS - 1.2
Component: GRITS core Version: GRITS 1.1.x
Severity: major Keywords:
Cc: shan

Description

When exporting a project into a file that already exists, there should be the standard warning asked to replace the file or not.

Change History (6)

comment:1 Changed 5 years ago by Rene Ranzinger

Owner: set to Rene Ranzinger
Status: newassigned

comment:2 Changed 5 years ago by Rene Ranzinger

Owner: changed from Rene Ranzinger to shan

comment:3 Changed 5 years ago by Rene Ranzinger

Milestone: GRITS - 1.1 SR1GRITS - 1.1 SR2

comment:4 Changed 4 years ago by shan

Status: assignedaccepted

comment:5 Changed 4 years ago by shan

Resolution: fixed
Status: acceptedreview

added in revision 1737

  • for default file locations, a dialog pops up if needs to overwrite a file

comment:6 Changed 4 years ago by Rene Ranzinger

Status: reviewclosed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.