Opened 6 years ago

Closed 6 years ago

#773 closed defect (fixed)

MS Merge: Preferences from old workspace

Reported by: Rene Ranzinger Owned by: dbrentw
Priority: high Milestone: GRITS - 1.2
Component: MS merge Version: GRITS 1.1.x
Severity: critical Keywords:
Cc: dbrentw

Description

If the preferences for an old workspace are not correct:

  • open Merge preferences
  • Change something
  • Click OK => Error message dialog that preferences are not ok and should be readjusted & changes do take effect
  • Click OK in the message dialog => preference closed
  • Repeat with same effect

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 6 years ago by Rene Ranzinger

Owner: set to dbrentw
Status: newassigned

comment:2 Changed 6 years ago by dbrentw

Resolution: fixed
Status: assignedreview

Please check to see if resolved with Ticket 801

comment:3 Changed 6 years ago by Rene Ranzinger

Status: reviewclosed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.